781735f666 · chore(docker,ci): bump nginx to 1.30.6-trixie and migrate CI to Gitea · Updated 2026-11-09 09:14:00 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?