76bd7d0b70 · fix(ci): authenticate to Gitea's registry with a package-scoped token · Updated 2026-09-16 04:38:53 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?