ad35ab736c · chore(docker,ci): bump nginx to 1.30.6-trixie and migrate CI to Gitea registry · Updated 2026-11-09 08:30:44 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?