80f8004963 · Close moot backlog items; refresh verified commands and suite timing · Updated 2026-10-30 14:37:24 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?